Day 1: Welcome to my fridge.

hgfk-2

Yep, there it is. I probably should have taken a shot of the inside, but I didn’t want to scare any readers I have away. And this way, I can choose whether or not to admit how unorganized and cluttered it is in there. Oops, I guess I just did.

Anyways… I will post a picture of the inside sooner or later, but not just yet. My mission of the day is to go through all the staples in my fridge and decide with of them I can’t bare to lose, and which ones I can stand to let go of and attempt to recreate from scratch. Soon to follow:

A list of all my staple refrigerator foods (non-perishables to be dealt with another day), sorted into two categories (reasonable to recreate and not so reasonable).

Wish me luck!

Sage

Leave a Reply

