Day 2: Welcome to my cupboard.

hgfk-7Kinda scary, huh? Yeah. You may notice some particularly terrifying products in there such as a bag of Krusteaz pancake mix, two boxes  instant oatmeal, and a tube of instant, spray-on frosting. INSTANT, SPRAY-ON FROSTING. What was I thinking?

Who knows.

Today I plan to basically go through the cupboard and do the same thing I did with the fridge, putting the staple foods into the two categories once again. Just so y’all know, I am not planning on recreating every single bag of my insane collection of teas. I would burn out on that so fast. So, I’m probably just going to leave that shelf alone.

Alright, wish me luck!

Sage

Leave a Reply

