Long Time, No See!

DSC_0130

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, it’s has been a while since my last post. The short story is that I have been in the midst of a job change and I haven’t had quite the time I usually do to write and cook! Sad, I know. But never fear! I am coming back shortly and my next adventures will be raspberry pie, spicy kale chips, and blueberry protein shakes! Whoo hoo!!!

Thanks everyone for following my cooking escapades. You inspire me to continue! Also, I am ready to make my next batch of almond milk. I promise to take pictures of the process so that y’all can make it too!

Catch ya later!

Sage

p.s. The picture is of me, being happy because I will soon be cooking again!!

Leave a Reply

