HEY EVERYBODY!

I have kind of abandoned this site and I will soon be deleting it. All of my recipes, tutorials, and articles will be transferred over to my new blog, The Om Diet! Basically, it is a new and improved version of this blog with more fitness and nutrition articles and easier, more simplified recipes. It also has a heavier emphasis of weight loss and yoga! But no worries, you will still be able to find my popular recipes for chai, granola bars, coffe creamer, almond milk, biscuits, tea, tortillas, and cacao hot chocolate!

I would really appreciate it if you could take the time to go follow the blog:

http://theomdiet.wordpress.com/

Thanks to all of you and I sincerely hope to continue blogging for your reading pleasure through The Om Diet!

Love and Om,

Sage ❤

Leave a Reply

